Return to Best Selling Pemco PolyKat 5" Shopping Cart Wheel
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PolyKat 5" Shopping Cart Wheel July 19, 2021
Reviewer: Nick from McHenry, IL United States  
Better quality and value than anywhere else I was able to find. Excellent high quality OEM cart wheels.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great job May 17, 2021
Reviewer: ricky houser from union mills, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pemco PolyKat5" shopping cart wheels February 6, 2021
Reviewer: Vida from athens, GA United States  
I highly recommend this corporation and the product I purchased.  This is my second purchasing experience.  This second time was to be sure I have an extra set.  I found Mr. Tylerr to be friendly and knowledgeable about his products.  It was easy to make the purchase and the wheels were delivered fairly quickly.  I am still using the first set and they are sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Owner December 1, 2019
Reviewer: ROGER ALLEN from HURRICANE, WV United States  
The service was excellent and I would recommend your company to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great wheeles September 19, 2019
Reviewer: Mark DeRuyter from Oaks Corners , NY United States  
these wheels were an exact fit. I had to cut old ones off with a hack saw and heat the rivets and pound them out but that was a given seeing as the age of the carts. Once everything was cleaned up everyone went together just the way it should. No more thumbing down the hallways so everyone is happy. I look forward to getting new front wheels for the carts. Price was the best and product was even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect, I am a hero now. May 26, 2019
Reviewer: Raymond Hill from Bristol, TN United States  
I had to talk the members of the committee into this purchase and I worried about whether I chose right. They arrived three days later and installation was easy with a sawsall, metal blade and two half inch box ended wrenches. Piece of cake. I am temporarily a hero. Great quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Weeks from Daytona Beach Shores, FL United States  
I could have not asked for a better price or a better experience.

Linda

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shopping Cart Wheels December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Joe Wilder from Chicago, IL  
We replaced the casters and wheels on over 100 carts.
Perfect fit just like OEM... Fast shipping and Easy!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mgr.Fisher auto parts November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Terry Richards from Canton , OH United States  
Very well pleased got them quick loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect eplacements October 8, 2018
Reviewer: Daniele Rogne from Augusta, GA United States  
I ordered 100 wheels to replace broken ones on shopping carts for my retail store.  They were a perfect fit and look great.  I ended up purchasing 200 more to finish the rest of the carts and have some spares.  I can not comment on the durability as of yet as they have only been on a couple of weeks, but so far they have held up well and still look good.  I would recommend these wheels to any retail facility who has carts that really get some wear and tear daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items